zum
Online
Shop

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Medizinproduktesicherheit

Medizinprodukteberater@sh-schach.de

 

 

Buchhaltung

Ingrid Schmid i.schmid@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 203
Silvana Rakic s.rakic@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 205

Fakturierung

Juliana Schwager

j.schwager@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 - 202

Christina Böhrer c.boehrer@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 - 204
Lars Knebel l.knebel@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 - 209
Holger Noe h.noe@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 - 207
Yesim Egenberger y.egenberger@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 - 201
Bianca Reimold b.reimold@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 - 208

Verkauf

Tanja Flad
Josephin Hanke
Stephanie Steinbock
Tina Emig
Lena Scherf

verkauf@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 220

Care / Wundmanagenment

Rico Castello

Daniela Scholl
Regina Schüßler

homecare@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 280

Orthopädietechnik

Stefan Münch s.muench@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 231
Susanne Horwath
Susanne Gauß
Stefan Merk
Christine Spörle
Susanne Spohn
Sebastian Probst
Niklas Weizäcker
Sara Merk
ot@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 230

Reha - Lager

Cristian Schuster
Thomas Steinfeld
lager@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 214

Reha - Außendienst

Andreas Heilscher a.heilscher@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 210
Steven Opitz s.opitz@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 210
Nico Roffalski n.roffalski@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 210
Marco Strauß m.strauss@sh-schach.de
Tel.: 0 62 61 / 6 72 94 – 210

Filialen

Julia Schreppel
Brigitte Schulz
Elisabeth Lang
74821 Mosbach - Innenstadt
Gartenweg 6- 8

Tel.: 0 62 61 / 89 18 23
ga@sh-schach.de
Diana Terkowsky
Tina Ostermaier
Nicole Denk
Andrea Sommer

69412 Eberbach
Friedrichstr. 6

Tel.: 0 62 71 / 18 10
ebb@sh-schach.de
Margarethe Milberger
Kathrin Steck
Beatrix Henke
Leonie Riek
74177 Bad Friedrichshall
Rathausplatz 6

Tel.: 0 71 36 / 91 06 26
bfh@sh-schach.de
Julia Kaufmann
Karin Westenhöfer
Julia Henn
Alexandra Herbold
74821 Mosbach - im Ärztehaus
beim Kreiskrankenhaus
Knopfweg 1/1

Tel.: 0 62 61 / 93 99 664
aerztehaus@sh-schach.de